← Back to SleepyCuddle
Voice & data
Your voice recording is used only to narrate your family's stories, is never sold or shared, and can be deleted from your account at any time — see the Safety page for the plain-words version.
Your voice recording is used only to narrate your family's stories, is never sold or shared, and can be deleted from your account at any time — see the Safety page for the plain-words version.